Legacy Theaters Bristol 14
3004 Linden Dr
Bristol, VA 24202

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JOE BELL

Sun, Jul 25
11:30 1:45 4:15 7:05
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 1:45 4:15 7:05
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 1:45 4:15 7:05
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 1:45 4:15 7:05
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 1:45 4:15 7:05

SETTLERS

Sun, Jul 25
12:05 2:30 4:55 7:20
Mon, Jul 26
12:05 2:30 4:55 7:20
Tue, Jul 27
12:05 2:30 4:55 7:20
Wed, Jul 28
12:05 2:30 4:55 7:20
Thu, Jul 29
12:05 2:30 4:55

SNAKE EYES: G.I. JOE ORIGINS

Sun, Jul 25
11:30 1:00 2:15 3:45 5:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 1:00 2:15 3:45 5:00 7:00
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 1:00 2:15 3:45 5:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 1:00 2:15 3:45 5:00 7:00
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 1:00 2:15 3:45 5:00 7:00

OLD

Sun, Jul 25
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:20
Mon, Jul 26
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:20
Tue, Jul 27
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:20
Wed, Jul 28
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:20
Thu, Jul 29
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:20

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

Sun, Jul 25
11:30 12:40 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:00 7:05
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 12:40 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:00 7:05
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 12:40 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:00 7:05
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 12:40 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:00 7:05
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 12:40 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:00 7:05

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

Sun, Jul 25
11:30 2:30 5:00 7:10
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 2:30 5:00 7:10
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 2:30 5:00 7:10
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 2:30 5:00 7:10
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 2:30 5:00 7:10

BLACK WIDOW

Sun, Jul 25
11:30 1:00 2:30 4:00 5:30 7:00
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 1:00 2:30 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 1:00 2:30 4:00 5:30 7:00
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 1:00 2:30 4:00 5:30 7:00
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 1:00 2:30 4:00 7:00

THE FOREVER PURGE

Sun, Jul 25
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25
Mon, Jul 26
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25
Tue, Jul 27
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25
Wed, Jul 28
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25
Thu, Jul 29
12:10 2:35 5:00

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS

Sun, Jul 25
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10
Mon, Jul 26
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10
Tue, Jul 27
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10
Wed, Jul 28
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10
Thu, Jul 29
11:40 2:10 4:40

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Sun, Jul 25
11:45 2:50 6:05
Mon, Jul 26
11:45 2:50 6:05
Tue, Jul 27
11:45 2:50 6:05
Wed, Jul 28
11:45 2:50 6:05
Thu, Jul 29
11:45 2:50 6:05

THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD

Sun, Jul 25
6:50
Mon, Jul 26
6:50
Tue, Jul 27
6:50
Wed, Jul 28
6:50

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Sun, Jul 25
12:00 2:15 4:30
Mon, Jul 26
12:00 2:15 4:30
Tue, Jul 27
12:00 2:15 4:30
Wed, Jul 28
12:00 2:15 4:30
Thu, Jul 29
12:00 2:15 4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUNGLE CRUISE

Thu, Jul 29
6:00 7:00 8:00
Fri, Jul 30
12:00 1:00 2:00 3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 9:00 9:45
Sat, Jul 31
12:00 1:00 2:00 3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 9:00 9:45
Sun, Aug 1
12:00 1:00 2:00 3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 2
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 3
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 4
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 5
1:00 4:00 7:00

THE GREEN KNIGHT

Thu, Jul 29
7:05 7:45
Fri, Jul 30
12:30 3:45 6:40 9:30
Sat, Jul 31
12:30 3:45 6:40 9:30
Sun, Aug 1
12:30 3:45 6:40
Mon, Aug 2
12:30 3:45 6:40
Tue, Aug 3
12:30 3:45 6:40
Wed, Aug 4
12:30 3:45 6:40
Thu, Aug 5
12:30 3:45 6:40

STILLWATER

Thu, Jul 29
7:25
Fri, Jul 30
12:25 3:35 6:35 9:30
Sat, Jul 31
12:25 3:35 6:35 9:30
Sun, Aug 1
12:25 3:35 6:35

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 5
7:00 8:00
Fri, Aug 6
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Aug 7
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Aug 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 9
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 10
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 11
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 12
1:00 4:00 7:00

Legacy Theaters Bristol 14
3004 Linden Dr
Bristol, VA 24202

Call us at